Monday Night Raw Rocks KC

20 05 2008

Ok so I am one of those weirdos who does watch WWE.  I know I know, but hey it is entertaining.  So I went to Monday Night Raw in October of 2006 in Topeka and this year my boyfriend and I deceided to go to the one is KC. We didn’t have great seats because we got the tickets the day of the event.  We did have a great time though!!  It was a close call getting my camera in there though.  I didn’t have any trouble with it the first time I went but this time the guy started to tell me that I couldn’t have it in the arena but then he measured my lens with a card or something and it was just short enough.  Thank God I had my wideangle lens on and not my telephoto and the guard wasn’t the brightest and didn’t look through the rest of my bag…. So here are some shots I got.  They’re a bit noisy since flash wasn’t gonna do me any good and I had to have an ISO of 1600 but it was just for fun.  🙂

 

Jeff Hardy

 

Mr. Kennedy

Shawn Michaels and JBL

Triple H

John Cena and Randy Orton

 

Actions

Information

One response

3 06 2008
Amber

i like randy orton,john cena and jeff hardy

Leave a Reply

