Business Card

24 04 2008

Alrighty, so I figured I need some business cards to pass out to people.  So I have designed my first attempt at a business card.  I had to do it in a certain program in order to order them soon so this one is just one I threw together in photoshop so it’s not perfect or anything.  And I don’t have the back on there coz honestly, I’ve been working on this for a while now and I’m a bit irritated and don’t care anymore 😛 but anyways… here it is, let me know what you think

.

(Reminder! This is just one I threw togeher so It’s not perfect!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

