Creative Assignment #4 – Children At Play

3 04 2008
So I was originally headed to the cemetery when I noticed this park with a bunch of statues of kids so I figured I’d stop there first and see what I could get out of it, so thats what I did. It was sort of rainy and icky outside so you’ll notice some rain drops on some of the statues. I also did them in HDR to give them a bit more character.
To see a slideshow of the shoot click here…
b.jpg
h-1-of-1.jpg
f.jpg
i.jpg
e.jpg
Actions

Information

One response

6 04 2008
c

Anne,
I left a few comments at the flickr site. Great work. Really interesting subjects, and you really got the best out of the day/light you had that day. Really a unique view of those statues that day.
I love ’em
c

Leave a Reply

